Reviews and Testimonials

eonsyu
eonsyu
2023-11-06
Maasai Mara 3 days Safari It's a perfect safari. We saw lions cheetahs and even a leopard. Of course lots of elephants zebras and many other animals as you can imagine. The highlights were we saw a cheetah with her 3 cubs; a female lion with prey and two lion brothers.
john o
john o
2021-08-24
Awesome excursion in Kajiado It was fun and enjoyable with one mr.Kola.Looking forward to much more in future.Orange adventures is just the best.
Yvonne M
Yvonne M
2021-01-07
Kitengela glass scary bridge A nice trip indeed information and alot of adrenaline involved lots of fun tembea 🇰🇪 Kenya. Loved the experience
Lenka B
Lenka B
2020-02-02
Masai Mara trip from Diani Beach Booked safari for four people from Diani Beach to Masai Mara with this agency. All 100% satisfaction. Harry was very responsive and and took care of us all the time prior the trip and also after he came to the airport and asked how all went. I fully recommend this agency.
Markus B
Markus B
2019-12-10
Amazing trip with a safe, professional and very personal tour company! We booked a private safari for 4 people with Orange Adventures and it was indeed a "magical life experience" as the slogan of the company promised! From the very beginning of the safari planning Elisha and his great team made sure that it was a unique experience by being flexible with the routing and duration of the package - they do offer pre-packaged safaris but are more than happy to tailor them to your needs: e.g. we extended the time in Mombasa and even did some changes "on the fly" as we learned about other nice spots to see alongside our planned route. In short: if you are looking for a safe, professional and very personal tour company contact Orange Adventures today and inquire about their recommendations for your dates, requirements and budget! Have a great safari!
Marleen
Marleen
2019-12-01
Perfect Trip The communication with Orange Adventures was from the first email contact to the last drop off easy and uncomplicated. They organized the trip, the parks, the different accommodations - everything and it worked perfectly. The driver (and Masai Mara Expert) Simon knows every route in the National park and knows every Zebra per name 🙂 Orange Adventures has good prices and Elisha the Owner of the company handle everything so that we could enjoy our travel perfectly.
Travel Guru
Travel Guru
2019-11-12
A rewarding safari experience worth reliving and recommending I booked a family safari with Orange Adventures and the experience was just out of this world. Elisha was so fast in sending us quotations which were very discounted compared to the offers we got from other companies. They booked us in a 5stars property in Maasai Mara, a clean safari landcruiser and the driver guide's immense knowledge about the birds,animals and plants on safari was beyond explanation. Oh before I forget, our daughter was celebrating her birthday and to our surprise Elisha had secretly organized with the hotel for a birthday cake which we had not paid for. We still relive this experience and we would confidently recommend Orange Adventures to any adventure seeker who wants an out of this world holiday experience. Many thanks Elisha and your team.
127LeahElizabeth
127LeahElizabeth
2019-07-01
Best of the best Cool place where hospitality meets adventures,, I went to experience the magical life at the Amboseli national park with orange adventures and it was the best so far. The tour guide/driver was very friendly and welcoming. The trip was a huge success and I assure you that I got the value of my money I highly appreciate and recommend Orange Adventures tours and safaris.👌❤💪😍 my all time travel agency.
HTUSA
HTUSA
2019-05-31
Awesome Guides and Transport Services 30s something couple from the US in for a world wind trip to the Maasai Mara. Thank you to Orange Adventures for showing a fantastic time, getting us from point A to B in a safe and professional manner. We flew into Eldoret Airport (May 2019) and were met on arrival by driver and safari guide in a 4x4 land cruiser. This is a non-standard pickup (Eldoret vs. Nairobi) but Orange got it done by tailored request on short notice. Coordination and payment before the trip was handled promptly and securely. Having good transportation out to the Maasai Mara is huge benefit as the roads can be a bit tricky at times and the trek is long if you are not flying directly into the Mara. Our driver had 20 years of safari experience and new exactly how to handle the vehicle and varying road conditions that the trek may present (if you've traveled to other developing markets, you'll know exactly how important that is). We quite enjoyed the 6+ hour trek as we looked out the window upon the changing landscape (tea plantations, jungle, to savannah) and roadside town life. We were able to talk about the history and culture with the team as we drove by and learned quite a bit. Once safely at our camp destination, the Orange crew led us into the Maasai Mara. The team was very knowledgeable of the animal life and where to find the animals at particular points throughout the day. If you haven't been to the area, you'll see all the various types of animals pretty much no matter what, but a good guide will give you context and provide that "bit" extra. They provided a nice picnic lunch which near the river crossing next to the hippos which is a good memory. Also, they can help coordinate any impromptu balloon rides are any additional add-ons as they know the area well. In an odd fashion, everyone we passed on safari seemed to have a honk and a waive for Orange, they seemed to have a good reputation in the area. A+ on the transport side (these are get 'er done folks) and A+ the safari guide side (that leopard looked hungry!)
auseabdelhaq
auseabdelhaq
2019-02-28
Accommodating, friendly and trustworthy to a tee! If I could sum up my satisfaction with Orange Adventures in one word, I'd probably say 'trust'. Often, when travelling, there can be a fear that locals are over-pricing activities, or giving you the so-called European price. With Orange, that was never the case. I was visiting a friend that lives in Kenya, so he was able to verify that all the prices were fair and, even if he hadn't been around, Elisha always offered a breakdown of the services and trusted us to respect the profit margin, which was completely reasonable. Once someone begins with that level of trust and mutual respect, it makes the entire process very easy. Elisha was able to give us recommendations, personally ensured that a number of our day outings ran smoothly, and always checked in - constantly - to make sure that we were happy. Wonderfully, he managed to strike the perfect balance between present and unobtrusive. My friend had mentioned to him things that I might like doing, and he proposed a whole programme from which we could pick-and-choose. Everything was priced separately as well, so we weren't forced into a package (which other tour companies sometimes will not stick to). Orange Adventures are an honest, trustworthy company that will not leave you stranded. Their head, Elisha, is ridiculously friendly and very professional. Personally, I cannot recommend them enough!
Best Travel Theme

Elementor Demos

With Love Travel WordPress Theme you will have everything you need to create a memorable online presence. Start create your dream travel site today.

Discover the World, one Full Adventure at a Time!

Our Contacts

Address

1080 Brickell Ave - Miami

United States of America

Email

info@travel.com

Phone

Travel Agency +1 473 483 384

Info Insurance +1 395 393 595

Follow us